The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her Masters in Marketing and works in Corporate Banking as an AVP in a private bank in India.She is a jovial, simple and honest person who is committed towards her work.I have retired from a senior management position in a leading private organisation in India . My wife , PHD in Physics, is working with a reputed private school in Calcutta .We also have a son who has just finished his higher studies in the States and is presently working in India .Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.
We are looking for a well educated groom from a cultured family preferably in India .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 75 lakhs, USD 100,000 to 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.