The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Kolkata and brought up in Pune. Having spent 25 years in Pune, I moved to Dubai in 2015.I work as a Strategy Analyst with a government entity based in the UAE. Prior to this, I was working as a management consultant with a Dubai based management consulting firm. Currently based in the UAE. I'm ambitious, self-made, honest, caring and a progressive thinker with moderate sensibilities. I'm passionate about travelling, watching movies and enjoy intellectual conversations. I'm an avid reader also love cooking.

We are a close-knit family, originally from West Bengal, but settled in Pune. My father was in the Indian Army. My younger brother has completed his B.Tech from College of Engineering Pune (CoEP), his MBA from Symbiosis Institute of Business Management, Pune (SIBM-P) and is working with Accenture. My family is a mix of modern and traditional beliefs and is based in Pune. My extended family is based out of Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Interior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Sadgop
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.