The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,BAIDYA
  • Asansol, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in L&T (Visakhapatnam) Vizag. as a Manager in the Heavy Engineering division of the stated firm. He has done his Bachelors from N.I.T. ( Surat )and Executive M B A from SP JAIN ( mumbai). We hail from Kolkata. His mother is a homemaker, father is employed. His friends describe him as Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic and Generous. His hobbies include Listening To Music, Movies , Travel and Reading Books.

We are looking for a prospective bride from any state who is willing to settle outside of W.B. She must preferably be suitably educated in the professional fields like engineering, mba,mca,bca,ca,bds etc. Notwithstanding the said, please do drop in a message in case you like my son's profile.
Thanks for visiting.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, BAIDYA
Belongs to Dhanvantri gothra
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.