The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for stopping by.To begin with, Currently I am working as a Sr.Technical Consultant in a reputed Bangalore based MNC. From educational point of view,I have done my Masters(CS).And we are a nuclear family based in Kolkata. My father is a retired Class-1 Gazetted Officer(GOVT. of WB,Home DEPT) and my mother is a homemaker.I have a younger brother who is pursuing his Bachelors(CS).We have our own house in kolkata and do not hold any liability of any sort.

Now as per my partner preference is concerned, I am looking for a life partner cum friend who has the maturity coupled with a zeal for life to walk beside me in this journey I am headed for. Looking for a girl from a decent respectable family,preferably working and who is ready to move to Bangalore(if residing elsewhere).For us as a family, girl is the ONLY priority/consideration,nothing else.So if you wish to walk alongside me in this journey, feel free to drop a message.

Lastly,Thanks for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.