The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a 25 year old teacher who was bought up in the UK. She is looking for an honest reliable man who was also bought up in the UK. Please don't message if you only intend to waste time. (email is mine, not my daughter's).Name Visible on Login's father not live with us. Name Visible on Login is a good artist, she likes drawing. She is hard working and reliable.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Tower Hamlets, Newham, Bradford, London, Manchester, Sandwell... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.