The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been living in Melbourne for 16 years. I am a Media professional and primarily work as a Producer. I am keen on looking for a friend/partner living in Australia/NZ.I am a creative individual, love reading, watching A LOT of movies, writing and eventually plan to produce my own content. I am very open minded and borderline Agnostic and Atheist. I am funny and rude at the same time. If you have a weird and dark sense of humour then chances are we will click. If you are a creative person then we will be best friends forever.

I am looking for a working professional girl from a modern family, to start a life together.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.