The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • B.Ed
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Katy, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey everyone, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors in Education. I'm currently living in Katy, TX. If you are interested, and if we go further, another important thing I think you all should know so I dont waste anyones time is that I have to reside in TX because of my court order because I share joint custody with my ex-husband Because my daughter is under 18, so my partner would have to be willing to move here with me somewhere. Anyways, I believe in living life with positivity. I have been married before however unfortunately the person I was married too only married me for the sake of a green card. In his point of view, it was not legitimate, was fooled/deceived at a very young age, so I did not have a good experience, so please no ppl that need a visa/green card.. I dont trust these ppl anymore. Due to this, had to divorce; but lots of lies and he defrauded me. Although, I have a wonderful 4 year old daughter from the marriage which is the blessing (Lots... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Katy, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.