The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Howra, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I'm glad you are interested on my profile.I am a civil engineer and have completed MBA in construction from RICS School of Built Environment,AMITY university.Presently I am working at a Realestate company as Asst.Manager. I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.

I am passionate about my engineering carrier and work hard to learn from every project,I get engaged.At my leisure, I love doing DIY Projects, crafts and cooking.I am nature lover and enjoy traveling to hills and forests.Break from the city life at least once in a year is must.

I stay in Kolkata with my family. Our Family is simple and religious.Spending time with family is always on top priority to me rather hanging out with friends.My ancestors are from Jharkhand and my mother is from,i have been raised in a mixed cultures and very open to know different people from different communities.

If I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Howra, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.