The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Denpasar, Indonesia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ,my daughter have completed her MSc. Growing up, She was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. At present she is working for a Travel company . She loves to travel a lot and explore countries and there culture .she is a person who values relations, family and friends. We are seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion and also who has travelled around and ready to explore new places with her also who values relationships and family life. Thanks for visiting and best wishes for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.