The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..This is P. Name Visible on Login ..As a person I am jovial,composed,caring, practical and always believe to give space in relationship.People say I am a good cook, actually cooking is my hobby. I have completed my graduation degree in Physics from Calcutta University and also completed my M.Sc from IIT Dhanbad.Currently I am a PhD scholar at BITS Pilani, Hyderabad.
My parents residing at Uttarpara, Hooghly (W.B).
Person who can understand my responsibility, have respect to my career, be a good friend of mine.
People those ancestral origin is BANGLADESH or EAST BENGAL please excuse us. Our preference is only West Bengal groom.
To know about me and my family you may contact
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Education & Training, Others, Science
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.