The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Das
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by and trying to go through my profile. It is bit lengthy though.

I am an easy-going guy with realistic dreams and ambitions. A genuine person by heart and have been raised with traditional values. I respect elders, believe in God and Karma and always carry 'happy-to-help' attitude.Professionally I am an IT Consultant and working as a SAP Consultant in Melbourne, Australia and have been residing here for last 4 years.

Now, few of my traits worth mentioning - I talk less, prefer to listen and work more. I understand the difference between luxury and necessity. I am not miser but not extravagant spendthrift either. Like to binge watch anything on Netflix, travel when my pocket permits. I do work out couple of days in a week without fail.

I can adjust easily with strangers. Not oversmart but smart enough to get the things done. Simple, down-to-earth, not a nagging person and the boy next door. Family comes first no matter what.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Das
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.