The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Queensland, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I have completed my Bachelors degree here in Australia. Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of my pass-time activities. I am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor who I can have a future with.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.