The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's a pleasure sharing a few words about my son.

Name Visible on Login has completed his B.Tech in engg and post his engagement at Melbourne, he is now working as a technology consultant at a renowned multinational company in London. He wishes to settle down there.

He is fun, humourous and a light hearted person. Outside work he likes to keep fit, go swimming and play the drums.

He is looking for someone with whom he can connect with, support each other in every phase of life and is or willing to settle in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.