The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Midnapore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting to my Daughter's profile.
She has completed Masters(Bengali) and B.Ed. Currently she is preparing for government jobs.She belongs to middle class nuclear family. She is a grounded person who values family happiness and hard work. She is caring and affectionate in nature. We are looking for a vivacious, educated, life partner for her.
We are not the prime member, interested people can feel free to contact .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Midnapore, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family is settled in Midnapore, West Bengal, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Bankura, Baranagar, Bardhaman, Durgapur... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.