The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Khan
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
well mannered, well built, funny, decisive person who wants to settle down with a person takes interest in family values, cooperation and travelling. I manage the worlds most reliable fleet (railways) and have won numerous awards year after year.I am well travelled, 43 countries so far and fly out at least once per month. I have my own place in Towe hamlets area, overlooking water, park and city skyscrapers . I am indeed a self made person.
Ideal partner: I can be described as someone who went out and achieved greater both materialistic and non-materialistic things in life on her own. At this stage i see my ideal partner matching a level of that or belong to a background/ a family that has similar milestones. I wonder, how you see yourself in this?
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Khan
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.