The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Rudraj
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login. Currently I'm staying in Pune with my parents. I have completed my Diploma in Electronics Engineering. My initial schooling is from Kendriya Vidyalaya (CBSE board).
Currently I am working in Bpo company as a CSA and preparing for Govt exams too.

Here I am looking for a partner for life of togetherness, the person should be open-minded, a good sense of humour and a open hearted with whom I can share my life. I am a very simple girl and I love to enjoy every moment with smile..
I love to travel very much, love to play chess and badminton. I love to write quotes andI am a foodie too.
Now about my family.... My Father is retired from Indian Airforce and right now he is working in Indian Railways and my mother is housewife. I have 1 sister she is studying BSc in biotechnology.

At the end of the year I want to get settle in my life..
I am looking for a partner who can settle in Pune or settled in Pune or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Rudraj
Belongs to Shiva gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.