The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
**please include latest pictures and adequate info in your profile if you choose to communicate also please go thru my bio before communicating**

Assalamu alaikum. Thanks for visiting my profile.

About Me:
Born and brought up in India(Kolkata, West Bengal)
I moved to Toronto, Canada in 2018 and hold PR.

I speak Bengali(mother tongue)/Hindi, English, Urdu.

Education and Work:
I have done graduation in computer sc&engg, been working in IT since 2010, currently as consulting manager in a global IT firm.

Lifestyle, Hobbies and Interest:
Lead a very minimalist yet organized lifestyle. Workaholic, fitness and sports enthusiast and one who puts family above self.Regular in prayer and fasting. Love cooking, singing/music and deep and meaningful conversation.

My Family:
Stays in India(Kolkata).My mother is housewife, elder brother and his wife are doctors and younger brother is a lawyer, mercy of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.