The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Ph.D
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong from a simple, middle class bengali family from Noida. We are a family of three, me and my parents, and our dog. I moved abroad for higher education and am now settled in London and live by myself. Ideally I would like to settle in London, as I love the vibe of the city.
I was previously married in a long distance relationship and it didn't work out due to distance, but we ended on good mutual separation.
I am a simple girl, very close to my parents and value family relations. I love my job and am dedicated towards my career. I looking for a friend in a companion, someone who is easy, caring and shares similar values and vision in life. Looking forward to being each other's best friend, support system and companion through ups and downs of life and try to make the most out of it.
I enjoy travelling, cooking, singing, dancing and watching shows on streaming platforms.
If this vibes with you, let's connect and see if we click.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Other, No Religion, Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.