The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Hope you're doing well.
A brief about myself. I am an introvert person who believes in simple living high thinking and an absolute family minded person. I respect everyone around me a lot and I am a strong believer of unity in Diversity. I would take every possible measure to keep my family and my partner happy through every aspect of life.
If you feel you and me can make this work or think that 'we' could be a family, then do not hesitate to reach out to me and we'll get to know each other more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu, Malay
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.