The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32017448 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my younger brother. My brother is working with an Australia based Banking Company as Manager strategic sourcing. Annual income Rs. 24 LPA. Earlier he worked with companies like British Telecom, Ameriprise, Accenture and HCL Tech. He belongs to Jamshedpur and currently in Delhi but soon will be relocating to Bangalore. Father's own house in Jamshedpur and he booked his own flat in Gr. Noida (NCR). He is very decent, simple and down to earth. He love Pets and does Aquascaping as hobby. We are looking for an educated good looking girl who must understand family values. She should have respect for elders and should be open to stay in a joint family. We do not have issues if she prefers to work after marriage but she should give equal importance to the family. For us family matters a lot. We are middle class people and prefer simplicity and adaptability. A big no to Alcohol and Smoking.


We are quite liberal in our approach but also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.