The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my younger son.He has completed his Bachelors in Computer Science, 2008. My son is an easy-going person who is raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in his thoughts and behavior. He is having a Yogic Attitude towards life (Important). Currently Working as a Cloud Solution Architect with Infosys, Pune. Working for US clientele. Having Dublin Work-Permit. His Hobbies include - Music(Guitar), Travel, Astronomy, birdwatching etc. Having couple of properties in Pune/Nagpur. All necessary medical test reports for both the prospects will be deemed pertinent before the D-Day. Please get in touch with me, if you would like to know more about him. Virgo and Mangliks profiles kindly excuse.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, Nagpur, Hyderabad. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Marathi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.