The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has pursued her CA as well as CPA and is working as a Marketing Professional with a private firm. She is very good in event managing and aspires to start her own business sometime in the near future.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant and kind-hearted individual. She finds social interactions refreshing as much as she enjoys spending time alone. She is an animal lover and possesses a soft corner for pets; she has also adopted a cat. A travel enthusiast, her last trip to Jordan was a memorable one. Her culinary skills are well asserted and she relishes diverse cuisines. She likes reading, listening to music and watching movies during her leisure.

Ours is a closely held and loving family; Name Visible on Login is the only child. I am her father; I am designated as a CFO at Prekart. My wife is an ideal homemaker.

We are seeking a groom who leads a healthy lifestyle and believes in staying fit. If required, he should be open to relocating to another country will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Dubai - United Arab Emirates. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 120... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.