The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Das
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a little about myself.

Born in Kolkata and raised in Mumbai; I hold a B.Com degree from Mulund College of Commerce and a qualified Chartered Accountancy from ICAI - The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. Presently, I am working as a Senior Functional Consultant at Levtech Consulting DMCC in Dubai. Believing in working efficiently and setting the right priorities has helped me reach great career heights. Talent and improvising in work culture catch my interest.

As a person, I am a simple and fun-loving individual with an optimistic outlook towards life. I am someone who finds social interactions refreshing and I enjoy striking up conversations. Trust and honesty are not just token qualities for me, but a way of life. Furthermore, I am able to find times to do things I love, among all my hectic days; like listening to music, reading and watching YouTube. Travelling to different places always has a broader perspective is something I have truly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Das
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.