The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Oakville, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple life high thinking ....I am simple and fun loving person...And I am looking for that person with whom I can build good understanding with mutual respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Oakville, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Thailand, Sudan, Oman, Netherlands, Libya, Hungary, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.