The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!
I am working as a Subject Matter Expert in the domain of Networking in an MNC in Pune. However, I am working from Kolkata now due to the work from home flexibility given during the pandemic. I was previously employed with Infosys Ltd for 6+ years.a
In my spare time I love to cook, create DIY objects, decorate my room, sing karaoke or just read my favorite book. I like all things elegant and have a taste for the finer things in life.

Regarding my family, I come from a nuclear family consisting of - mom(homemaker), dad (Retd. In 2019 from Tata Comm. Ltd as a Regional Head), elder sister (married and employed as Divisional Engineer in WBSEDCL), Brother-in-law (Project Lead in Cognizant), my 5 year old nephew and me.

I am looking for a life partner who is ambitious, calm and mature. Also marriage of two individuals brings two families together. I would expect my partner to become a member of my family just as I would love to become a member of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata, WEST BENGAL. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.