The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Vapi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login is a fair & handsome guy with athletic body type.He has modern thinking with traditional value, very humble in nature, self-confident, open minded.He believe family is much important than an individual and very much attached towards family. He has done his masters in Computer applications from Gujarat Technological University.Presently he is working in a MNC organization at Ahmedabad as an IT professional (software Test engineer) and dedicated towards work.In future may be he will shift to metro cities (Mumbai, Pune, Banglore) for work.He likes to travel a lot surfing internet, watching all kinds of sports & movies, photography and during his free times, he likes to cook different cuisines. He is looking for a working lady who is independent in taking her own decisions. He believes in simple living and high thinking.He is responsible caring and loving person who is intellectual in nature as well as practical in life.He is a very funny and naughty sometime... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Vapi, Gujarat. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Daman & Diu... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.