The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Methodist,Assembly of God Church
  • Asansol, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login from asansol,working in Dhanbad(Jharkhand) as General Assistant. I belong to the christian family.In my family me and my mother is there.My fathher has passed away in 2017.I am a single child of my mother.i have to look after my mother in future.In future both family will be my great responsibility above from all My mother tongue is bengali,so only those who are bengali christian contact me. I love to travel,eat,love to listen song.Painting is my hobby though i am not proficient in that..but l do learn. About my behaviour i wont say much.i am loyal to my friends and childish in nature thats it.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Bengali
Methodist, Assembly of God Church
Lives in Asansol, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family is settled in Asansol, West Bengal, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Convert... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Balurghat, Baranagar, Barasat, Bardhaman, Durgapur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.