The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,In my own words,i am an idealist,realist.My Hobbies are reading books & dancing.My Values are very liberal in some cases and tends towards conservative in some matters.i believe in one life and have varied interest.Marriage to me means a journey of a lifetime,where a couple run the wheels of the vehicle called "family"love is when you can actually like to live with a person's negative points because we all can easily live to adjust with a person's good points.i have completed my schooling from pratt memorial school,a well known school in Kolkata and have completed my masters in computer science from St.Xavier's college kolkata.
I had been working in Cognizant(CTS) as a software professional for almost 5 years.Then i was working in Sungard (FIS)Bangalore & now i am working in century link.I am very optimistic about my career.
My father is a retired marine engineer and mother is a housewife .She has done her Msc in parents along with passing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.