The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To describe about our family, we belong to the Kayastha (Bengali) caste and looking for a match from the general/upper caste community. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. My daughter presently resides in Ahmedabad. She is our only child and have completed MD in psychiatry.She is getting associated as Sr Resident in AIIMS Bhopal. Have just retired as a Sr Manager from a reputed CPSU under Ministry Of Petroleum and Oil Natural Gas and presently staying in Ahmedabad..We have flats both in Ahmedabad and Kolkata. We are disciples of Ramkrishna Mission and my daughter has already been initiated with mantra diksha. She has completed ARINGATHYAM at the age of 13.We are interested only in exclusive match for MD/MS (clinical).
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in AHMEDABAD. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.