The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Namasudra
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a full time assistant professor in a govt aided college. M.Sc in Physics, now pursuing part time Ph.D. with lecturership.

I am a good looking girl with fair complexion , calm , homely and tender by nature , living in kolkata with my parents.

Regarding our family, My Father is a retired Bank employee, now attached with Bengali literary cativities.Mother is a homemaker.My elder brother is a B.Tech from IIT-Kgp and MBA from IIM-L
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Namasudra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Namasudra, Hindu:Namosudra, Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Barasat, Midnapore, Cooch Behar, Krishnanagar, Kolkata
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.