The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was raised in Queens, NY since the age of 6. I am in my ninth year in the education field. I am currently a Special Education Teacher at a charter school in Brooklyn.

I have many favorite shows. My all-time favorite tv shows are Friends, Charmed, and Smallville.

I also love watching films. I grew up watching Bollywood films and still like to watch new releases occasionally. My favorite American movies include Legally Blonde, Home Alone, Up, and The Truman Show. Although I don't watch enough movies in other foreign languages, I do love the French film The Chorus and the Italian film Life is Beautiful.

I really enjoyed reading while I was growing up. My all-time favorite novels include The Great Gatsby and Pride and Prejudice. My all-time favorite children's books include the Harry Potter series and also Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I have also enjoyed reading novels about South Asia in the past. Nowadays, I read a lot about research within my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Michigan, Virginia, New York, Florida, California, Texas... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.