The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Rajbanshi
  • Cooch Behar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my B-Tech in Electrical Engineering.Now I am working Furnace Fabrica (India) Ltd as Electrical Engineer.In my family there is Mom - who is a homemaker,Dad - who is no more and have a sister. We hail from Coochbehar. As far as I'm concerned,my friends describe me as Energetic,Funny,Happy, Hard Working and Kind. In my free time like Bikes / Cars,Listening to Music, Movies,Travel / Sightseeing and Watching Television.I hope you would like to know more about me,if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Rajbanshi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Cooch Behar, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Coochbehar, WB. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Bengali, Assamese
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Cooch Behar, Jalpaiguri, Siliguri, Barpeta, Bongaigaon... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.