The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a sorted out person who believes in ambitions, simplicity, rationality, compassion and optimism. I believe in adding humour to most of the difficult situations in life. I have achieved every single bit on my own which has kept me grounded and helped me to understand that alongside a comfortable livelihood, love and peace are more significant than all other illusions and rat races. I love to remain happy, workout, write, observe, imitate, mimic, act, pass witty imaginations, research, console or provide life coaching, and lot of other things. Life is simple but we are complicating it, everyday!
Looking forward to settle in Bengal especially in and around Kolkata.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.