The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Sylhty
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salamu alaikum wa rahmatullah,

I really i don't know what to write about myself than others,
I am a person who wants to live life according to QURAA'N and Sunnah inshaa Allaah.

A simple and humble life is what I wish to live. I understand the best of husband. I will love to share my live with someone who fun & loving (according to the shariah) I am honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking and ambitious person.I have a great sense of humour. I am also looking a wife who will be able to share her love, trusty, honesty, happiness, grief in everything.

what am I looking for?

Prophet Mohammad sallallahu alaihi Wasallam said " A woman is normally sought as a wife for her wealth, beauty,nobility or religious (adherence of Islam) but choose a religious woman and you will "prosper" ( Muslim)
And he said " A woman is married four things. I,e her wealth, her family status, her beauty and her religion... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Sylhty
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers, all are married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.