The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Ghosh
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself:
I completed my B.Tech from Durgapur, West Bengal. Presently working as a Software Computer Engineer at IBM. Recently came back from London,England after 9 months assignment and continuing with IBM in Bangalore. Previously I worked for Wipro & Cognizant. I am in Bangalore for almost 6 years now but my home is in Malda District.Our Ancestral was from Rajshahi,Bangladesh. One of my aunties stay in faridabad, Haryana. I believe that Marriage is a life long relationship where two soul meet each other and have individual responsibilities. I am simple and try to be honest maximum time and searching a simple,lovable girl who will understand me and consider my family as her own family and will give me support in my good and bad days throughout my life.I am still waiting for that sweet girl. Planning to settle this year itself.

About My Family:

I have a sweet family including my parents and two sisters, elder sister is married and younger sister is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Ghosh
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with traditional values. His family lives in India. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.