The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,BRAHMIN
  • Jamshedpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple family oriented girl, I am very modern in thinking that looking for a dream men is just like fantasy in toady's world so we all know that no one is perfect in this world but I need a man who has ethics &values of living and much more respecting womens. Indeed a man who is secure and having a good personality so am I, my family is nuclear i have one brother & parents I need a man ho can understand my family and me MY FATHER IS A EMPLOYEE, MY MOTHER IS HOUSEWIFE&I HAVE ONE YOUNG BROTHER WHO IS 10 YEARS YOUNGER THAN ME.mine is debari goan and currently i am enggineer in a private sector ,my brother is autistic child so i need someone who will take care of him also not economically but will look after him after my parents if u like my profile can ping me in my wp no..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, BRAHMIN
Belongs to BARADHDWAG gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma - Science
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.