The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am searching for a fun and funny, faithful and loving friend to share life's adventures with. I'm curious to hear from you.I like my work , coffee lover and like to go road trip and want to see every beautiful place. I have finished my undergrads from Bangladesh and Master's in US, now I am working in a Telecommunication company. My parents & elder sister lives in Bangladesh. Please feel free to ask any questing, we can start from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.