The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Melton, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, This is Name Visible on Login...I have completed my masters from University of Dhaka.Studied HRM at Central Queensland University, Melbourne, Australia . Now working as admin in Aus Group Industry.I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. I also love to reading books travelling new place. Collecting books is my hobby.
I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Melton, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu, Assamese
Country Living in India, Bangladesh
State Living in Assam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.