The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks seeing my elder brother profile. My brother staying in Chennai. But our parents stay in Barasat at West Bengal. My brother complete his bachelor degree from Barasat Government College, after that he did Diploma on VFX from MAAC studio of Parkstreet (Kolkata) and complete it. My father is ex-government employee and my mother is a sweet House wife. If you interested, contact us and more details tell you about my brother and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Niyogi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nebadhai Duttapukur, West Bengal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 25
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.