The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Ed
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe I have every good quality as required for a person to be called a good man.

I am finally ready for marriage and to have a family. I am an Australian citizen living alone but family living back home in Bangladesh. My parents expecting I should have a family here and live happily. I asked for their blessings and told them to wait for the right person and right time. I am an honest educated hard working matured man.

One more thing! My life partner has to be beautiful ! By look and by act, in both! :-)

I have faith on everyone every religion and every cultures, and believer of personal freedom and choose. Please don’t hesitate to get to know me or allow me to know you. Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AUD 40,000 to 80,000, USD 40,000 to 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.