The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Ghosh
  • Bhopal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter. She is a decent girl, smart, extremely humble, simple and frank. She has a blend of North Indian and Bengali culture. She has traditional values, respects her elders and believes in honesty. She likes to travel and explore new places. She loves to experiment with food and enjoys cooking for family. She is a avid reader and also does poetry. Family is the most important thing for her and we form a pillar of strength for her. She has been working for more than 8 years and at present, is Manager (Capacity Building Consultant) with PricewaterhouseCoopers India. She is open to relocation however she would like to continue work in her current domain or similar firms; still this aspect is open for further consideration.

We are a family of five; educated, closely knit, open minded, well settled & respected Probasi Bengali family. Name Visible on Login's maternal location is East Bengal, Dhaka/Kolkata. I, her father retired at a Sr Executive level... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Ghosh
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bhopal, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.