The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hope you are doing great. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors. Currently, I am employed as an Admin Professional.
My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. Thanks for stopping by and having a look.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
State Living in Texas, Florida, California, New York, Washington, Colorado... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.