The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51274675 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is sober, caring and cultured boy. He is fair and 5'6 feet tall. He shares a very special bond with all friends & family. He has completed M.S. In Management Information Systems from one of the reputed institution in U.S.A . He did his BE in Computer Science. Currently, He is working in California in a reputed company.This profile is managed by grooms parents. Sending/Approving request is usually done by them.

Mother is a housewife, Father is a retired L.I.C Class 1 officer. I have 1 daughter and 1 son. My daughter is married, settled with her family in Switzerland and working in a IT company. We are settled in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.