The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Berhampore, Murshidaabad. I am currently pursuing Ph.D from Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad in Operation Management/Data Science. I am in fivth year now. I am expecting to complete my Ph.D. This year by the end of October/November. My family is planning for my marriage after my PhD. I am Rakhas Gan. If the bride is of Nara-gan then please excuse us. I am very much career and family oriented. I have been academically motivated and I have been rank holder throughout my career. I worked in Various MNCs as Manager before joining PhD. I hold Master of Technology Degree from IIT Delhi. I love travelling. I am looking for a educated bride. More specially I want a friend for life long. She should be academically motivated and should care and respect elders. She should be comfortable with staying outside west Bengal. Since I am expecting my job outside west Bengal. Even I may move to abroad depending on the kind of opportunities that I will be getting after my PhD. So in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Berhampore, West Bengal, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.