The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My family and friends will describe me as ambitious, driven, self motivated and caring. Believer of long lasting friendship and karma. Will take that extra mile to be there for people who are important to me. Working in Finance at the Finance hub of the world, but understand and acknowledge the concept of work life equation.

Love long walks, deep meaningful conversations (please dont ask me what’s the weather like, I am sure your phone can answer that for you), good music, quality company, good food and positivity (you attract what you believe in). Can be outdoorsy as well as be a potato couch surrendering to Netflix.

If any of the above you can relate to, might be worth a conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Annual Income USD 125,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.