The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99971370 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, this is Name Visible on Login here. Thank you for visiting my prifile.

I am a doctor by profession. I have recently completed my specialisation MD internal medicne and have started working here in the UAE. Our family is settled here in the UAE for four decades now. I grew up here in the UAE itself. I love to travel, learn languages, and explore new cultures and places. I am quite modern in my thinking, but also believe we have the responsibility to pass on our good values and traditions to our next gen, by upholding them ourselves. I am looking for someone who is beautiful, kind, honest, witty and holds the same compassion towards life as I do.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Canada, Bangladesh, Ireland... more
State Living in West Bengal, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.