The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Sunri
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login.
I am from Durgapur. I did my Masters from Jadavpur University. Currently I am working in Cognizant (known as CTS) for 8 years.
Close friends say that I am simple, honest and friendly in nature.
I am the only son of my parents, so along with my professional responsibilities I too have the responsibility of my parents.
I personally feel that honesty and loyalty are the only thing which matters a lot in any relationship.

My life partner should be loyal and friendly in nature so that we can be the best friend in our life. She should have the good personality as a human being and should have the same responsibility for my family too.
Expecting contacts from those who have serious marriage plans. Gon - Deb Rashi - Kanya
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Sunri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Durgapur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Chinsurah, Kolkata, Puruliya, Srirampur, Bankura, Suri... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.