The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Austin, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**Quick disclaimer: I am vegan. If you are not at least full vegetarian (no eggs, no fish) willing to transition to a vegan lifestyle, please do not express interest. That is my only non-negotiable, as I ascribe to the principle of ahimsa. Now that that's out of the way :) I love animals, have rescued a few, previously worked at a vet hospital as an animal specialist for 5 years, and would like to have many rescues (my own personal zoo haha) in the future. I would like to find someone who loves unconditionally, thinks globally, and simultaneously enjoys the finer things in life and would like a (somewhat large) family and a home with lots of life, love, and laughter. I would also love to travel the world with my future partner. If this sounds like you, please contact me and I would love to get to know you!! :)

I am kind, compassionate, and empathetic. I love animals, especially big dogs, and am a strong advocate of no-kill shelters. I have a cat right now, Princess... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.