The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from Bangladesh, came to Australia back in 2008 as a student, completed my Bachelor of Business & Commerce (Marketing) and Master of Professional Accounting - both from the Western Sydney University. Got my PR back in 2016 and citizenship back in 2019, and currently working as an analyst for one of the big 4 bank. I have 2 siblings ( 1 elder brother & 1 younger brother). Honesty and hard work are the two most important values to me, it is because I believe that these values create a strong foundation to achieve success in both personal and professional life. In terms of hobbies - I like to go for long walks, travel, watch TV shows, try new food and learn about personal finance. Looking for a life partner who is educated, and poses good religious and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My family lives in Dhaka, Bangladesh.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.