The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am very liberal minded. love to make frnds. love my familly a lott. im little short tempered bt cool down very easily. you will allways find me smileing. i can adjust wid anyone. crazy abt films and music. im an animal lover. i want dat my lifepartner should be sober, educated, liberal minded nd funloveing. only clear minded people can send me req. thank you.we are 4sisters. i am da youngest. my father is a agm of an nationalised bank. mother is a housewife. my 2sisters got married. we are very much liberal and broad minded. with lots of family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Norway, Swaziland
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.